4 Metal Standard 四個標準化等級

For Insurance Companies, if they want to have their plans available in the Exchange, the plans must be designed as 4 standarized levels, platinum, gold, silver and bronze. All will include essential benefit and have out of pocket limit.

保險公司若要加入交易所, 一定是合乎規定的合格計畫, 有完整基本福利, 設定年度自付上限並且標準化為 白金,金,銀及銅 四個等級






Posted on August 25, 2013, in Chinese posts, English posts, Health Insurance, ObamaCare in California, Products/Services, What is New. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.